BIONATURE

Chief Editors 

Dr. Ahmed Medhat Mohamed Al-Naggar

Professor of Plant Breeding,

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: medhatalnaggar@agr.cu.edu.eg, medhatalnaggar@gmail.com,

ahmedmedhatalnaggar@gmail.com

Short Biosketch

 Profile Link: https://scholar.cu.edu.eg/?q=medhatalnaggar/biocv/cv

  

Dr. Gabriela Civeira

Associate Professor,

Department of Soils and Climate course, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences,

University of Belgrano, Argentina

Email: gciveira@agro.uba.ar, civeira.gabriela@inta.gob.ar

Short Biosketch

Profile Link: https://inta.gob.ar/personas/civeira.gabriela

 

Dr. Afroz Alam

Professor,

Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali University (Rajasthan), India

email: aafroj@banasthali.in, afrozalamsafvi@gmail.com

Specialization Area: Bioscience and Biotechnology, Plant Biotechnology

ProfileLink: https://goo.gl/QftpHV  

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Viduranga Yashasvi Waisundara

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Food Technology, Faculty of Technology,

Rajarata University of Sri Lanka, Mihintale, Sri Lanka

Email: viduranga@gmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mamdouh Moawad Ali

Professor of Biochemistry,

Department of Biochemistry, Head of Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology Division,

National Research Centre, Giza, Egypt

Email: mmali1999@yahoo.com, mmali1999@hotmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sateesh Suthari

Department of Plant Sciences, University of Hyderabad, Central University,

Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email: suthari.botany@gmail.com, sateeshsuthari@yahoo.com;

suthari.botany@uohyd.ac.in

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nndamuleleni Murovhi

Agricultural Research Council, South Africa

Email: Romeo@arc.agric.za; rmurovhi@yahoo.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Zeb Saddiqe

Professor,

Department of Botany, Lahore College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: zeb_rukhsana@yahoo.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sylwia Myszograj

Deputy Director of the Institute of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Civil,

Architecture and Environmental Engineering, University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Email: S.Myszograj@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sonu Acharya

Professor,

Institute of Dental sciences, Pediatric Dentistry,

Siksha O Anusandhan University, India

Email: sonu_ain@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Antonio Biondi

Associate Professor,

Department of Surgery, University of Catania, Italy

Email: marcovacante@yahoo.it, abiondi@unict.it

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luz Maria Sanchez Perera

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,

Heath and Animal Production Division,

National Centre of Agricultural Science, Havana, Cuba

Email:  luzmaria@censa.edu.cu, lmsp@infomed.sld.cu,

mestisa2003@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Said Elsayed Desouky Mohammed
Associate Professor,
Department of Botany and Microbilolgy,
Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt
Email: dr_saidesouky@yahoo.com, said-desouky@kyudai.jp
Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. G. Mohan Narasimha Rao
Associate Professor,
Department of Botany, Andhra University, India
Email: gmnrao_algae@hotmail.com, geddada_mangrove@rediffmail.com
Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Surendra Singh Bargali

Professor,

Department of Botany, DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand, India 

Email: surendrakiran@rediffmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.