Asian Journal of Research and Review in Agriculture

Editorial Board Members

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Pasquale Russo

Department of Science of Agriculture, Food and Environment,

University of Foggia, Via Napoli 25, Foggia 71122, Italy

Email: pasquale.russo@unifg.it

 

Dr. Prabhakar Tamboli

Director International Training Program

Department of Environmental Science & Technology

University of Maryland, USA

EMail: ptamboli@umd.edu, pmtamboli@verizon.net

 

Dr. Ahmed Medhat Mohamed Al-Naggar

Professor, 

Department of Plant Breeding & Agronomy,

Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: medhatalnaggar@agr.cu.edu.eg, medhatalnaggar@gmail.com,

ahmedmedhatalnaggar@gmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gabriela Civeira

Professor, 

Faculty of Agriculture and Agrifood Sciences,

University of Moron, Argentina

Email: gciveira@agro.uba.ar, civeira.gabriela@inta.gob.ar 

 

Dr. Corina Carranca

Instituto Nacional de Investigacao Agraria e Veterinaria (INIAV), Portugal

Email: c.carranca.ean@clix.pt, corina.carranca@iniav.pt

Profile link: https://goo.gl/41Ajyn

 

Dr. Armando Zepeda Bastida

Professor,

Autonomous University of Hidalgo State, Mexico

Email: azepeda@uaeh.edu.mx

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Reda Ragab Shahin

Professor,

Department of Soil Science, Faculty of Agriculture,

Cairo University, Giza, Egypt

Email: dredashahin@gmail.com 

dredashahin@cu.edu.eg, dredashahin@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Tsygankova Victoria Anatolyivna

Department for Chemistry of Bioactive Nitrogen-Containing-

Heterocyclic Compounds, Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry, NAS, Ukraine

Email: vtsygankova@ukr.net, victoria_biotex@i.ua

Profile link: NA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.