BIONATURE

Editorial Board Members

Founding Chief Editor:


Prof. Hit Kishore Goswami, Retired & Visiting Professor of Botany and Genetics, University of Bhopal, Address: 24, Kaushalnagar, P O Misrod, Bhopal (MP) India


Board Members:


Asst Editor: Dr. Rajeev Goswami
Asst Editor: Dr. H.K. Ram
Dr. Annette Schloch (Heidelberg University, Germany)
Dr. C. Tsutsumi (Tsukuba University, Japan)
Dr. D. K. Chauhan (Allahabad University, India)
Dr. S. K. Yadav (Sagar University, India)
Dr. Kakali Sen (Kalyani University, India)
Dr. Rekha Bhadoria (Gwalior University, India)
Dr. Madhu Gupta (Gwalior University, India)

 

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Ahmed Medhat Mohamed Al-Naggar

Professor of Plant Breeding,

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: medhatalnaggar@agr.cu.edu.eg, medhatalnaggar@gmail.com,

ahmedmedhatalnaggar@gmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Surendra Singh Bargali

Professor,

Department of Botany, DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand, India 

Email: surendrakiran@rediffmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Gabriela Civeira

Associate Professor,

Department of Soils and Climate course, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences,

University of Belgrano, Argentina

Email: gciveira@agro.uba.ar, civeira.gabriela@inta.gob.ar

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Viduranga Yashasvi Waisundara

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Food Technology, Faculty of Technology,

Rajarata University of Sri Lanka, Mihintale, Sri Lanka

Email: viduranga@gmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mamdouh Moawad Ali

Professor of Biochemistry,

Department of Biochemistry, Head of Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology Division,

National Research Centre, Giza, Egypt

Email: mmali1999@yahoo.com, mmali1999@hotmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sateesh Suthari

Department of Plant Sciences, University of Hyderabad, Central University,

Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email: suthari.botany@gmail.com, sateeshsuthari@yahoo.com;

suthari.botany@uohyd.ac.in

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nndamuleleni Murovhi

Agricultural Research Council, South Africa

Email: Romeo@arc.agric.za; rmurovhi@yahoo.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Zeb Saddiqe

Professor,

Department of Botany, Lahore College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: zeb_rukhsana@yahoo.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sylwia Myszograj

Deputy Director of the Institute of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Civil,

Architecture and Environmental Engineering, University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Email: S.Myszograj@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sonu Acharya

Professor,

Institute of Dental sciences, Pediatric Dentistry,

Siksha O Anusandhan University, India

Email: sonu_ain@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Antonio Biondi

Associate Professor,

Department of Surgery, University of Catania, Italy

Email: marcovacante@yahoo.it, abiondi@unict.it

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luz Maria Sanchez Perera

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,

Heath and Animal Production Division,

National Centre of Agricultural Science, Havana, Cuba

Email:  luzmaria@censa.edu.cu, lmsp@infomed.sld.cu,

mestisa2003@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Said Elsayed Desouky Mohammed
Associate Professor,
Department of Botany and Microbilolgy,
Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt
Email: dr_saidesouky@yahoo.com, said-desouky@kyudai.jp
Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.